VSU Blazin' Apple Awards Ceremony Honorees

Valdosta State University recently held their annual Blazin' Apple Awards Ceremony honoring educators serving on a regular basis as mentor teachers for the development of future educators. Honorees from Tift County Schools were Heather Denham, Valerie Poppell, Rebecca Arnold, Lisa Delk, Ashley Thoron, Melissa Busbin, and Whitney Skinner.

Pictured with Assistant Superintendent Kevin Dobard are Valerie Poppell and Heather Denham.

#4theT #bluechiptalent