2022-2023 TCFEE Teachers of Excellence
207 N. Ridge Ave
REACH Scholarship recipients with their principals
VSU Blazin' Apple Awards Ceremony Honorees
Congratulations Jennifer Johnson
Tift County Graduation Rate 2022
State School Superintendent tours Annie Belle Clark Elementary with students
Tift County Teacher of the Year presented with a car to drive from Tenneson Nissan
FY23 Tentative Budget
2022 Bus Driver Rodeo
TAL:K Graduation
Allen Martin named Chief Operations Officer
Teachers Complete Successful Start
Class of 2022 Valedictorian and Salutatorian
2022 REACH Scholars
Relentlessly Pursuing a Culture of Excellence
2022 Excellence in Teaching Awards
Anonymous Alerts - Report student concerns quickly to school officials
Tift County Graduation Rate 2021
What Does It Mean To Be A Blue Devil