Middle School Volleyball Region Champions

The 2023 Middle School Volleyball Region Champions were recognized at tonight’s Board of Education meeting. Players from both Eighth Street Middle School and Northeast Middle School make up the Tift County Middle School team. The team is coached by Dana Fletcher and Kelly Walker.

Team members include:

Lily McKellar

Eva Utrera

Amy Lister Brown

Libby Atwater

Susanna Martin

Amelia Tyler

Madison Faulk

Jamie Johnson

Martha Jane Nelson

Kaitlyn Merrill

Addie Watson

Analee Pritchett

Madelyn Atkinson

Maggie Johnson

Jessica Jackson

Charlotte Brown

Emily Parrish

Teagan Cobb

Zoey Perez

Anna Parrish

Macy Fletcher

Ahmani Scruggs

Aldyn Lightsey

Hadley Griffin, Manager

Pictured with team members and coaches are Jonathan Jones, BOE Chairman; Dr. Jerry Baker, Interim Superintendent; Jennifer Johnson, NEMS Principal and Paul Nelson, ESMS Principal.

Congratulations ladies for this achievement and for your Relentless Pursuit of a Culture of Excellence. #4theT