Tift County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Counselors

Annie Belle Clark - MeLisa Utley - mutley@tiftschools.com
Annie Belle Clark - Deidre Nixon - dnixon@tiftschools.com
G.O. Bailey - Melissa Dillard - mdillard@tiftschools.com
Len Lastinger - Carletha Parson - cparson@tiftschools.com
Northside - CaMicha Ryce - cryce@tiftschools.com
Omega - Tammy Slaven -  tammy.slaven@tiftschools.com
Charles Spencer - Beth Sellars- bsellars@tiftschools.com
Matt Wilson - Tiffany Kennedy - tiffany.kennedy@tiftschools.com
J.T. Reddick - Sebrina  Towns-sebrina.towns@tiftschools.com
Eighth Street Middle School - Davina Samuel - davina.samuel@tiftschools.com
Eighth Street Middle School-Courtney Devereaux  -courtney.devereaux@tiftschools.com
Northeast Campus - Amber Bragg- amber.bragg@tiftschools.com
Northeast Campus -Malinda Dean- malinda.dean@tiftschools.com
Tift County High School - Paige Wells - pwells@tiftschools.com
Tift County High School - Cheryl Smith- cheryl.smith@tiftschools.com
Tift County High School - Amber Cheshire- amber.chershire@tiftschools.com
Tift County High School - Jean Guzman - jguzman@tiftschools.com
Tift County High School-Traci Hill- thill@tiftschools.com
6th Street Academy - Earlletheia Williams - ewilliams@tiftschools.com