Tift County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Counselors


 

Annie Belle Clark - MeLisa Utley - mutley@tiftschools.com

Annie Belle Clark - Deidre Nixon - dnixon@tiftschools.com

G.O. Bailey - Melissa Dillard - mdillard@tiftschools.com

Len Lastinger - Carletha Parson - cparson@tiftschools.com

Northside - CaMicha Ryce - cryce@tiftschools.com

Omega - Tammy Slaven -tammy.slaven@tiftschools.com

Charles Spencer - Tara Miller - tmiller@tiftschools.com

Matt Wilson - Tiffany Kennedy - tiffany.kennedy@tiftschools.com

JT Reddick - Vickie King - vking@tiftschools.com

Eighth Street Middle School - Melissa Holland - melissa.holland@tiftschools.com

Eighth Street Middle School - Jimmy Dailey - jimmy.dailey@tiftschools.com

Northeast Campus - Adrien O'Brien - adrien.obrien@tiftschools.com

Northeast Campus - Traci Hill - thill@tiftschools.com

Tift County High School - Paige Wells - pwells@tiftschools.com

Tift County High School - Courtney Deveraux - courtney.deveraux@tiftschools.com

Tift County High School - Robin Parker - robin.parker@tiftschools.com

Tift County High School - Jean Guzman - jguzman@tiftschools.com

6th Street Academy - Twilya Toombs - ttoombs@tiftschools.com